nanaxab.blogg.se

Silent hunter 3 mods das boot
Silent hunter 3 mods das boot










  1. #Silent hunter 3 mods das boot install#
  2. #Silent hunter 3 mods das boot mod#
  3. #Silent hunter 3 mods das boot update#
  4. #Silent hunter 3 mods das boot skin#

Please contact the Author on any matters.

#Silent hunter 3 mods das boot mod#

SHMF cannot help with any problem using this Mod Your still alive and its been 2 months at sea? If your boat looks like this just imagine how your crew looks (and smells) (activate late module)ĭownload link for New Version v3 (includes moldy food):ĭisclaimer: This Mod is very high res and can cause your FPS to drop. Just leaving port in your squeaky clean boat (activate Early module):Ī week at sea and your crew has better things to do than swap the deck (activate (Mid module) This mod consists of 3 modules which you can enable depending on how long you've been at sea. I figure we spend a lot of time on the deck, might as well put some work into it. This mod will replace your conning tower textures with very hi resolution textures (4096 pixels). There wont be the weathering on the tread plates, UZO, and Flak gun anymore, unfortunately

#Silent hunter 3 mods das boot skin#

This mod is compatible with any skin you are presently using and only the NSS_Uboat7c_coning.tga will be replace. 03/21/10-Now includes moldy food-when you activate the mid or late patrol modules, your food will get nice and moldy, yummy!ĭue to the enormous size of the full mod (768mb) I have decided to upload only the NSS_Uboat7c_coning.tga for each of the 3 patrol stages.

#Silent hunter 3 mods das boot update#

So I might ask does the steam version already include the the 4gb patch and update v1.4 patches?Īnyway, it appears installing mods and updates is a lot more uniform than first thought in 2020.New Additional Items updated.

#Silent hunter 3 mods das boot install#

I also noted the 4GB patch downloaded from the above link didn't install for me(There are two vesrions), however this hasn't stopped me from using mods like Ahnenerbe WideGui where the link I posted above states "GWX would not work until I patched the sh3.exe with the 4gb patch". I also tried another options which allows improving resolution to much higher, but I like the included enhancements of Ahnenerbe WideGui. Now as my native resolution is actually 1920x1200,I was able to update the cfg file to this without any problems and no distortions during sea trials ) Silent Hunter III features a fully dynamic. Like its predecessor Silent Hunter II, it places the player in command of a German U-boat during World War II in the Atlantic theater. It was released on 15 March 2005 for North America and 18 March for PAL countries on Microsoft Windows. I attempted to install the 4Gb patch but neither of these worked, and I wonder if by some miracle there already installed?Īnd went ahead installing Ahnenerbe WideGui 1920 x 1080 Final, following instructions. Silent Hunter III is a submarine simulation video game developed by Ubisoft Romania and published by Ubisoft. JSGME is successfully installed with this. I'm using the link GWX 3.0- which basically takes you here: Your advice is excellent and I'm working through your list of add-ons while comparing notes from other gamers. (NOTE: If you do decide to use h.sie's patch, you don't need to install the 4GB patch separately, as it comes with the whole package) (add "mediafire" inbetween "https." and ".com", as for some reason Steam blocks Mediafire links) file/tzfwnnbau961x1d/4Gb_Patch_for_SH3.7z/file I'm assuming you already have the 4GB patch installed. I'll just leave you the link here and you can decide for yourself if you want it or not: There is also an addon called h.sie's patch, which adds realism and a little harder gameplay, however it is a little more complicated to install. Or you can just go to subsim and browse through any mods there. I don't know how you like playing the game so all I can do is suggest some mods that I use and you can pick which ones you want: Now regarding any separate mods, to use them you first need JSGME, which you can obtain by either going to this link:, or getting it automatically when you install one of the supermods(I know it automatically comes with GWX 3.0, but I'm not sure about the others). There are multiple supermods to choose from, but which one you're going to install is up to you, because you need to see how each fits your playstyle:












Silent hunter 3 mods das boot